Felix and Oscar

felix and oscar

Well, that was fast!  Felix and Oscar came to us this past Wednesday and got adopted on Sunday.  These two (mostly) black cats had some good luck shining on them this week!  I originally thought that they might be with us for a while, since they are quite the bonded pair, and keeping them together could be very challenging.  They are not quite kittens anymore, and two adult cats can be a tough sell! 

However, on the very same day that Felix and Oscar came to us as foster kitties, I got an email from a great couple looking for two kittens *or young cats*, and I knew they just had to meet these boys.  We set up a visit, and Felix and Oscar, who are two of the friendliest cats I have ever met, took care of the rest!  I wish them the best of luck in their new home together!

3 responses to “Felix and Oscar

  1. Cool! That’s the way to do it!

  2. My cats are named oscar and felix. and they look exactly like these cats…

Leave a comment