Ho Ho Ho!

Ollie never disappoints in the festive attire department!

4 responses to “Ho Ho Ho!

  1. I just wanted to say that I really admire the work you guys do and I am glad you exist. I just read all stories in your blog and they are wonderful stories. =)

    I just adopted a black cat, who is still unnamed. We will be picking her up tomorrow at the Lawrence Humane Society and i started a blog to tell her story. Can I please add you guys to my preffered links list?

  2. Hi Clara! Congrats on your new furry friend! Let us know when you have a name and thank you for your continued support!

  3. haha. thanks for posting all of Ollie’s fun holiday photos! he just loves christmas!

  4. Pingback: Ollie Keeps Cool « Black Cat Rescue

Leave a Reply

