The little feral who wasn’t feral at all…

 

Meet Daphne!  She was very scared and hard to trap.  Apparently, she didn’t know how much fun foster care would be.  Now she is enjoying indoor living and lots of attention.  She doesn’t even mind excitable dogs!  Daphne is now waiting for the right person to see beyond her tipped ear and give her the loving, forever home she deserves!

3 responses to “The little feral who wasn’t feral at all…

  1. She is adorable! She looks just like my newly adopted Lucy, with the exception of the tipped year. Lucy was not feral but she is still hiding under my bed, though she comes out in the night and sleeps in our bed =)

  2. I want her! I wish I could have another one. I need to buy a big house so I can fell it with black cats. 🙂 Tipped ears add character!

  3. I always have to laugh at the cats that come in as feral, who were trapped by their finders and literally jump into your arms for a snuggle

Leave a Reply

