Hey There Delilah…

How beautiful is this little girl?  Delilah is one of our sweet foster kitties.  She is a tiny bit shy, but very sweet.  And did I mention beautiful?

3 responses to “Hey There Delilah…

  1. What beautiful eyes you have, Delilah!

  2. stephanie legelis

    Love all my rescue kitties….I found 2 all black females in our neighborhood and I trapped them, brought them to the vet where they were spayed and given shots and re-released. Now one of them is snoozing on my bed and in love with my HUGE dog…the older one still won’t come inside the house but has shelter, food and bedding outside! If only the male cats would go into my trap!

Leave a Reply

